[LastFM]Show played track on LCD screen
authorJürgen Strasdas <Software@Strasdas.de>
Tue, 31 May 2011 05:42:55 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
committerJürgen Strasdas <Software@Strasdas.de>
Tue, 31 May 2011 10:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitbcc9c69b9944f551da7b6b3c105b79893fc67038
tree84efbac78c023b785da54e3425eb022c45a948c6
parent5aef129b8868f332d1371ab523fb8408b267b130
[LastFM]Show played track on LCD screen

Help screen completed
Minor changes to enable translation
lastfm/CONTROL/control
lastfm/meta/plugin_lastfm.xml
lastfm/src/LastFMConfig.py
lastfm/src/plugin.py