pluginsort: initialize movemode and selected before calling base init
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 12:32:42 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitbe40fad02e2ae7843ecf0dc2b22bbef77d86321a
tree2827875411291cc7faf45647d627c350d184a102
parent8d58dbf31ff45a02547b7541f3d3997a60e2a40b
pluginsort: initialize movemode and selected before calling base init
pluginsort/src/plugin.py