autotimer/AutoTimer.py: use Tools.IO.saveFile to save config
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:57:49 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commitbf32895c5607077f3599af2e919466544d29930b
treeb480534da4021fcf346ebe1f21cdbc34464b4ebc
parent28ab991a8dd584a56f35b122cb9223534d100fde
autotimer/AutoTimer.py: use Tools.IO.saveFile to save config

generally writing the config should only fail if there is no space left
which means the user has a whole different set of problems, but to avoid
emptying the existing xml use a temporary file.

this might lead to data being lost without the user noticing… let's keep
this between us until it is fixed :P
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py