EPGSearch: add choice to search "titles only" or "titles and descriptions"
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:43:55 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitbf5af1d5c7dfba46ea62ec2259943e1f2cd3ac67
tree39dfb503e1c4c06afef2d21376d9c4e5d30098a4
parente34efa86cdbf9157d4d7d04a81010237a8b59afc
EPGSearch: add choice to search "titles only" or "titles and descriptions"
epgsearch/src/EPGSearch.py