pluginsort: fix typo
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 07:27:48 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 07:32:04 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commitc2a9f68d8b5619e81fb7675ed898155623ecb918
tree6ca1edb71945e6a9c29d1ad8bac2bba0c138d10d
parent4f71fce1b1a3d70b90f13c634256593b7fd4ab63
pluginsort: fix typo
pluginsort/src/plugin.py