growlee: some compatibility code for new e2
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:59:14 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 13:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitc2af5f76090f7080134a9003b0e34d4ef43020bc
tree902540357b9aa2131c52d9a9b0f80966bee54617
parent609ce6499d1b4ae042eb2355c16f350adbf5feb0
growlee: some compatibility code for new e2
growlee/src/GrowleeConnection.py
growlee/src/plugin.py