[FritzCall] FIX de.po
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 17:52:43 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 17:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commitc3c6ac8f158422b1eabe575ffcf24ec3dcf7903d
treeb92063e447189a2f4c453d54b4de474339bf2fc4
parent02490f58b0e9e3c45571af05c2674fb14d9c8140
[FritzCall] FIX de.po
fritzcall/po/de.po