bitrateviewer: remove in favor of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugin...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:26:32 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commitc4bf22a1221a4a37b8bf8674b4c889498b4b5abe
tree647d7818e6b62b58e34c09c2d76836ca34e796b2
parent37e7fadab4673c47df2e518fb7dc0e1dce11c7b3
bitrateviewer: remove in favor of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugin-bitrateviewer
15 files changed:
Makefile.am
Rules-cpp.mak
bitrateviewer/CONTROL/control [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/Makefile.am [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/meta/Makefile.am [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/meta/bitrateviewer.jpg [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/meta/plugin_bitrateviewer.xml [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/src/Makefile.am [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/src/__init__.py [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/src/bitratecalc/Makefile.am [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/src/bitratecalc/bitratecalc.cpp [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/src/bitratecalc/bitratecalc.h [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/src/maintainer.info [deleted file]
bitrateviewer/src/plugin.py [deleted file]
configure.ac