sort language choices by translated string instead of code
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:37:17 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:19:48 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitc5116f975adf8cfe1e2896bebab806092334cf8d
tree21e2674107e4bdb658748a70d6272c13d32a2b50
parent04ff623fa93f550a19c2bd65980c47a9c3d96a83
sort language choices by translated string instead of code
34 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en.po
po/enigma2-plugins.pot
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fy.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/is.po
po/it.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po
trackautoselect/src/TrackAutoselectConfig.py