RSSPoller.py: fix typo
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:25:15 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:19:01 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commitc5684f7008f804db04a0b35615161272306a6a26
tree55de1be42246755f4a3f6aacc098c4c11b7c10f8
parent5f273825d39dc5af9169c034bb4d3ef068b993c8
RSSPoller.py: fix typo
simplerss/src/RSSPoller.py