simplerss: add mediadownloader to depends
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 18:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 20:08:42 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commitc618554715576e8724553d392b675f05efd89a1d
tree6c88c02b41c833c6c7fef42aead09a9bceb31371
parentdc848c07cadb10e5989789e6b600e7ed718b7635
simplerss: add mediadownloader to depends

does not actually depend on it, but this adds the ability to download
enclosures which most people would expect.
simplerss/CONTROL/control