epgrefresh: abuse session saved in epgrefresh instance in timeCallback
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 07:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 07:27:14 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commitc61c7ad2f017837a5d1545b5dc78d8e332f31cde
tree4126e5999ee0929faffae160a71e62406459407e
parent13cc4a2967811474ea13843f1d3e50c7a3f47ada
epgrefresh: abuse session saved in epgrefresh instance in timeCallback
epgrefresh/src/plugin.py