smaller cleanup
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commitc62c5b710d5e28dce92b3bff7281c06870397e39
tree1c8179f936c9baf1776c5acad112ea959a3c95cc
parentce0d88cc58ff50dfeed53af2f41d09d62548b4ed
smaller cleanup
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py
menusort/src/plugin.py
pluginsort/src/plugin.py