epgsearch: add imdb to context menu
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commitc737ac04621c2a901000594461e065f67d0fa36f
tree42e3d160194789f77bc3cd680410d0ad2aa36029
parent1458183c1798604b7dfea24bc6721aae3d197737
epgsearch: add imdb to context menu

allows you to search for the currently selected event using the imdb
plugin.
epgsearch/src/EPGSearch.py