treewide: remove references to /media/cf and /media/usb
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:08:20 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 00:04:04 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commitc7cf930adc712a273875e922b5035ce101d6d484
tree7189bff7351cc0b16cf967475e0b56b3c6409d75
parentab42608ff7f19bfa9d3e5e71a5913fcf03fb5230
treewide: remove references to /media/cf and /media/usb
easyinfo/src/plugin.py
logomanager/src/plugin.py
merlinepgcenter/src/ConfigTabs.py
merlinepgcenter/src/HelperFunctions.py
tvcharts/src/plugin.py