tubelib: - Enable UHD videos for youtube (requires enigma2 update).
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 06:06:12 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 14:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitc882ac42331973f42c56dcfd92c48d312ce42644
tree6d4ed4584b7374888286890eec9a5f9a5727b02c
parent8354ad4bc5852ea745e6cfa3954323f6d5f1e0d9
tubelib: - Enable UHD videos for youtube (requires enigma2 update).
- Implement resolution selection based on config.usage.max_stream_resolution.value (requires enigma2 update)
these changes should be backwards compatible
tubelib/src/youtube/Videos.py
tubelib/src/youtube/YoutubeUriResolver.py