movieepg: allow zapping from plugins if started from (standard) movie player
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 10:59:44 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 11:04:36 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitc8d533b92cddc2d7027aafc19c96d58a21f1e7d4
tree1ae8dfc27bb72eb19dc62157cfe0596b14e08664
parent23d697d300f12c234dece49319ecdc702995d673
movieepg: allow zapping from plugins if started from (standard) movie player

overwrites lastservice instance variable of movie player and calls the
quit handler.
movieepg/src/plugin.py