epgrefresh/EPGRefresh.py: no need to hate on alternative radio services
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:06:52 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitc9390af6dcf091e7b6f2c1b8c1a1498cc10ab6b0
tree1f23b823a775d5cd5ee6181aad22daa3d05e9b54
parentf5b57479753560ad9a0ba3f53b84aca74ecfee15
epgrefresh/EPGRefresh.py: no need to hate on alternative radio services
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.py