webif: add missing PIE.htc
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 00:45:12 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 00:46:08 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
commitc9fe25bed9aa15ae364bab04947ea7e6e856ddd0
tree5b8c9763955967d5684cf7cba37be3102068d4ec
parent0b5a7c7b07ab1758b616a4ad06ed14e36932a6c0
webif: add missing PIE.htc
webinterface/src/web-data/PIE.htc [new file with mode: 0644]