[FritzCall] CHG VirtualKeyboard bei Suche im Telefonbuch
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:32:08 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commitcbccd49fb5afaa5b75e4f3d8c65d53bb2937ccb9
treee24635c529e4afa0c4e59fa5bb908539abf4a225
parentccb055417b1b6ac54c731aaab9ff72d5159c844d
[FritzCall] CHG VirtualKeyboard bei Suche im Telefonbuch
fritzcall/src/plugin.py