webif: don't scale the screenshot (seems like this got lost in /dev/null)
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commitcbd3e273efc365844eefe738621d3f85cc12ee1d
tree1b97e6fcfa10655e90b4d907378c6abb41c7c3e2
parente9c51d60d34beef38c388c9ce2334e96e4005922
webif: don't scale the screenshot (seems like this got lost in /dev/null)
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js