WebIf: modernize WebTV style
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:08:29 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commitcbee5c5ced6d174d465ef840d6d2fa7434a9fd57
treecd28f076f7f888b69acc937d131c774065f17252
parentbcf5bf9b7de5fc48e427f3ed848a26abc2e7a8fd
WebIf: modernize WebTV style
use the "blue glow" used on input:focus for button hover, too (modern style and streaminterface)
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/streaminterface/index.html
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/streaminterface/style.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style-modern.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style_modern.min.css