satipclient: skin fixes
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 11:00:01 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitccedc3c4e87676cca519025d61cd915bb7a78ffd
treea8c618f90789daf1c754e97101fb41a7920adc97
parent743efac8e3e79d6ec79143cf7ae3604a9de885a5
satipclient: skin fixes
satipclient/src/SatIPTuner.py
satipclient/src/SatIPTunerSetup.py