pluginhider: fix possible crash when aborting setup
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:32:10 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:33:25 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commitccf4eaec218eb5ab503b2749ab005a2a52e3b103
tree17a27cf1c34f68469ee5dcdb7ec1d0cb44521ab2
parent1605a41724164c688783f7a36a3f0da3cd2dfae5
pluginhider: fix possible crash when aborting setup
pluginhider/src/PluginHiderSetup.py