networkbrowser: set sec option for cifs mounts
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:11:23 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commitd19831d28598cbbf04261eb110671beec2a61067
tree849c4670497380430f6b998716af54206ba40105
parenta948039a182c794f6f389f5372dd629afac3744b
networkbrowser: set sec option for cifs mounts
networkbrowser/src/AutoMount.py