twitchtv: switch to twitch API v5 (v3 will be disabled in semptember), enable selecti...
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:29:45 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commitd4dee8c4da2af7499fe9f73c75fb1f8bbf3b8c2d
treeadd5c40cbd14cfecce0693d5059ea95389fa86a5
parentc054cdfb5cd08e3a2d5a15a36480bf2e6bb7dedc
twitchtv: switch to twitch API v5 (v3 will be disabled in semptember), enable selectionZoom for lists and grids

Change-Id: Ibb01f88ee37673a59697545f5fb47a69a454d78e
twitchtv/src/Twitch.py
twitchtv/src/TwitchMiddleware.py
twitchtv/src/plugin.py
twitchtv/src/skin.xml