AutoTimer.py: style change
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:36:10 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commitd50839e94c0f55e2a1d762027488f4d58cac0116
tree5816ca5bef6d6922a4aab643f51507e6c18e5510
parentb3c8944208c78fee05b7d29b385156ee99a680ca
AutoTimer.py: style change

string in other_string is so much more python than
other_string.find(string) > -1 and we all just love python :D
and in addition to the coolness it's also faster - now that's the way to
start a day! ;)
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py