epgrefresh: update nl translation, thanks ni hao
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 10:58:32 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commitd5d722bc521fc354c22becc242ba76b837b1fe17
treed65db9d3ffd7679d3db9b74e3f7c003ffe6247a3
parent50be24d3b9ba43011b8306011e52cb7e37ea3a13
epgrefresh: update nl translation, thanks ni hao
epgrefresh/po/nl.po [changed mode: 0644->0755]