pluginsort: add missing depends
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 14:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 14:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commitd65ab6c3d2d964ee0226238d1e9d7e9e0a8c2a36
tree8282af87d0414b2aec905149040ef52550fce1cd
parent59edd31c323ef5c06f2972c75aa2b6478d155004
pluginsort: add missing depends
pluginsort/CONTROL/control