Teletext: use eVideoWidget instead of hardcoded /proc/stb/vmpeg/0/dst_* stuff (needs...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 20:49:44 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 09:02:09 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitd6f1fb90923bc09bd1ac43e139a9148c4c11cf8d
tree230e93319b12bbcf9f432e7b3a49d1b15ff8362b
parentdb01a801dde894ac02c0bc5f3672bb5e1f9c0faa
Teletext: use eVideoWidget instead of hardcoded /proc/stb/vmpeg/0/dst_* stuff (needs enigma2 change!)
teletext/src/plugin.py