[FritzCall] CHG avon.dat for UK updated
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitd6f730cc31bf714f1faa0ab34cc52417fdf9adfb
tree2d253a16b3d887fc61b59f2ac4cc10c30e9e008d
parenta3df20ec53b459ffba9aea409ca5e6e439a7e94a
[FritzCall] CHG avon.dat for UK updated
fritzcall/src/avon.dat