setpasswd: completely rework the plugin
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 14:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 18:52:23 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commitd713b25076cdf012174b9d7b859ed843eefcca65
treed3bf52838ede39d4ca41cfcbbbb9cd33f54b4e47
parent96a90c91cf5c562eaf0879bb0ead941e84af8390
setpasswd: completely rework the plugin
setpasswd/src/plugin.py