mphelp: add additional translate parameter to XMLHelpReader
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:48:27 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitd83505ae4f2a889248c46367610ac14c1dc6909b
tree9e213b8d5b33fe162069c9b40957b13c8f6df430
parentc9390af6dcf091e7b6f2c1b8c1a1498cc10ab6b0
mphelp: add additional translate parameter to XMLHelpReader

a boy can dream - but he can't ignore the facts forever :/

I highly doubt the global translations I was promised in the past are
coming, so let the plugins figure things out themselves.
mphelp/src/XMLHelp.py