[FritzCall] FIX list of calls with filter set
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 11:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerDr.Best <dr.best@dreambox-tools.info>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commitd9da560f52b5346b623bc711535ba4bf3683e074
tree518d9521f0bba6af52db429137cd3634889e06be
parent51b7ced1bda5cfdf2a9e6d47f24bbff555d1c193
[FritzCall] FIX list of calls with filter set
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py