webinterface: improve security features and defaults
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:38:05 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitd9e37f0336293a15380f41f2c5100a2b252bf22b
tree38d5afccf3cfff2f1abb5ee07d452da496eaec1d
parent7b6fef0b5b217ce01ef1003a8a47237a56d7103e
webinterface: improve security features and defaults
- set http auth, anti-hijack, extended security (sessions) to default enabled
- dissallow authentication with empty password
- default-disable authentication for local network clients - "counter-part" to default enabled http auth
- fix check for localhost access
- restructure the config screen a bit
webinterface/src/WebIfConfig.py
webinterface/src/plugin.py