eventlist: fix for new epgcache, simplify code a bit
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:33:05 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitda5c129bc71058beb0fd01dbb18ab4f6cf7a97bc
tree4f5594fa7b1a191bc08d4562980abb20daa83b7f
parentaebcddca5cf2d9c27b9543d58d5b279683703666
eventlist: fix for new epgcache, simplify code a bit
eventlist/src/EventList.py