ZapHistoryBrowser: make use of TemplatedListFonts and ComponentSizes, slightly improv...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:07:11 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:16:35 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commitda91e4401b5dc3b3801545a027b91cd37fb0686e
treedf1efeb5253f4e623d4f16b5c8abb22534394ef8
parent773d9431e4d3b26c24b25fb2f497280de2e97be5
ZapHistoryBrowser: make use of TemplatedListFonts and ComponentSizes, slightly improve layout
zaphistorybrowser/src/plugin.py