simplerss: add basic ticker
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:58:56 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 22:34:12 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commitda952bb602f25059072add197e46d49d43b0c429
tree64ce571cbeef6ff421169549cba07c27db59a9ad
parent062a4fafc12354dd80eb290c8ed9aaa367b5435b
simplerss: add basic ticker

nothing fancy and surprisingly uninteractive :D
simplerss/src/RSSPoller.py
simplerss/src/RSSSetup.py
simplerss/src/RSSTickerView.py [new file with mode: 0644]
simplerss/src/plugin.py