pipzap: remove old MoviePlayer.allowPiP-hack by using a faux property
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 11:00:46 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 11:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commitdb0a1ebafadc0031203a48b0a84b0891eb8a592c
tree558ed7e125d065a6542abed7fb303d9ddcaa9d84
parent1c35b09ae3a20b55a3573dd659cb0f2092edec4a
pipzap: remove old MoviePlayer.allowPiP-hack by using a faux property
pipzap/src/plugin.py