* drop curvycorners in favor of css3 PIE (http://css3pie.com/), this fixes the "curre...
authorU-sheldon\sre <sre@sheldon.(none)>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 20:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 20:22:53 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commitdc96c288d3088c35ae8dbdf8411f493c84b30f68
tree893e9eb4445f80ebc385e4f1f30b066f7ded2da7
parent982b2d792050aa4ce17fe64793a11a49a9e19f97
* drop curvycorners in favor of css3 PIE (css3pie.com/), this fixes the "current doesn't expand properly" issue in IE
* fix bouquet selection in WebTV
* set correct Content-Type for .htc files
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Toplevel.py
webinterface/src/web-data/Makefile.am
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/lib/libs_minified.js
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/index.html
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/style.min.css
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplAbout.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/vlcplayer.js