[FritzCall] FIX 6490 von UM mit 6.50
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:21:44 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commitdd154aefb572841603da43379c65d0b3d9526464
tree935507f11bae400c9c143fef151b0faeac9f6c1d
parentd6f730cc31bf714f1faa0ab34cc52417fdf9adfb
[FritzCall] FIX 6490 von UM mit 6.50
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py