configure: remove obsolete tuxbox macro
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 23:11:51 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:19:49 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitddd960ad86fc351fad6d4ce5387d2f6b7d6d0f0c
tree0547d86ef05db916248813635c96e1b037d9f14f
parentaed157be6d1be87242a78dd583e8af9f232a7ca7
configure: remove obsolete tuxbox macro
m4/tuxbox.m4 [deleted file]