autotimer: prevent globals from achieving world domination
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitded90be1124fc760de48f5f90533b8a8ac288599
tree629bee67138e224e3efa0c44e2106c7d69577db6
parenteb1d894665fe62b7527180a545265e5a7d51fa3a
autotimer: prevent globals from achieving world domination

kill a global, make code easier to follow, kill another global
win/win/win
autotimer/src/plugin.py