update some syntax and make the code more future-proof ;)
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 16:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commitdf931496c4e99f4909433836201694eec955c4ee
treeae1fae2e9d2bb8fbb06a5ce666717ef6276b0d40
parent8bb4394f1c194904357a579e8989094597d6895a
update some syntax and make the code more future-proof ;)
12 files changed:
epgsearch/src/EPGSearch.py
growlee/src/GrowlTalk.py
growlee/src/Prowl.py
growlee/src/Syslog.py
menusort/src/plugin.py
mphelp/src/XMLHelp.py
pipzap/src/plugin.py
pluginhider/src/plugin.py
pluginsort/src/plugin.py
svdrp/src/SVDRP.py
tageditor/src/__init__.py
tageditor/src/plugin.py