screensaver: fix for one (resolution is not available on evPlay, react on evVideoSize...
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:15:51 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:18:32 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
commite02e0af3e020579a84f7020c85fd8671dce9f2a3
tree73bd1df4c8c7d15f526e81e80def82198903523b
parent25ac9cfdde215f3820cd81a6abfc52eb8cfbaa32
screensaver: fix for one (resolution is not available on evPlay, react on evVideoSizeChanged, too), stop loading images when disabled, cleanup
closes #22

Change-Id: Ic29c94ff589194acbb6ee352bdf6ca9e45ee640c
screensaver/src/PhotoScreensaver.py
screensaver/src/plugin.py