namezap: fix crash is infobar.instance is none
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commite1547d9a9b97384c9c27479e0f97a1b471ef1d5f
tree721ecaaa42a012b71cc5272a3236360ed11c7e34
parentd7204f1d58427282938a6b1af8d5d3df10764ad8
namezap: fix crash is infobar.instance is none

but disables namezap in this case as we need the servicelist to retrieve
the name.
also changes default skin by removing the channel widget, it was broken
at least in english before anyway and the screen would have looked
hideous if it was stretched any further.
namezap/src/plugin.py