tubelib: set eServiceReference isLive for channel list services
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:13:00 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 11:12:46 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commite1e5cf39f5d44e77dbb2fef6a3291347b0d42b64
treea39c9a187422159688738eefd55aefd2ee574cd6
parent8eb85a50895f27486558dfd1f35ddecfa296dd21
tubelib: set eServiceReference isLive for channel list services
tubelib/src/twitch/TwitchChannelListServiceProvider.py
tubelib/src/youtube/YTChannelListServiceProvider.py