pluginsort: fix potential crash
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 19:19:48 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 19:49:40 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commite2420353d3268226a456ab9af4ddc0814db9abd6
treea2095e87c8da77ad0148950dae703cccd75e2454
parent0316d349d5bf926638add079f4fee37b96a306b5
pluginsort: fix potential crash

also disables debug code and made the plugin less chatty
pluginsort/src/plugin.py