Remove Depency to ReconstructAPSC Plugin (We never depended on it)
authorHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 16:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 16:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commite2740889c7f39d8be373a49526fdc1ab972ec892
tree5f89634580e83512c6485d05d2c936310ef0ed0d
parentbcbdafaf0ea3f1613b987713edc3b53e88fc36d2
Remove Depency to ReconstructAPSC Plugin (We never depended on it)
permanenttimeshift/CONTROL/control