[FritzCall] FIX logging
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 1 May 2016 16:13:47 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 1 May 2016 16:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commite303420ad5cab78069409d52aa886b3a97a09973
treed48ae67f5b4dd11bc435f66b100b271e3c8ccf5b
parentdd154aefb572841603da43379c65d0b3d9526464
[FritzCall] FIX logging
13 files changed:
fritzcall/po/FritzCall.pot
fritzcall/po/de.po
fritzcall/po/es.po
fritzcall/po/it.po
fritzcall/po/nl.po
fritzcall/po/sr.po
fritzcall/po/tr.po
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/FritzLDIF.py
fritzcall/src/FritzOutlookCSV.py
fritzcall/src/__init__.py
fritzcall/src/nrzuname.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py